[VIDEO] TKG Concept Album “The Change of the Nous” Video Teaser is now available!

Rare Emotions Announces the New Concept Album “The Change of the Nous” by TKG

Berlin, Germany – Rare Emotions is happy to announce the release of the full-length concept album by TKG, titled “The Change of the Nous”, available worldwide on May, 2016.

“The Change of the Nous” is a concept album from the 3 brothers band TKG. It deals with the path that leads from the search of the inner equilibrium and peace, to the conscious decision of the change of the nous and the invisible war that follows. The compositions are balanced mostly between the progressive rock and the electro/dubstep idioms. The extended use of the fretless guitar gives a special world/ethnic touch, while cinematic compositions with soprano/choir parts and 2 electro swing tracks complete the wide musical spectrum of this project.

Track ListThe Change of the Nous Cover

Movement I: Fairy Tale

1. Fairy Tale

Movement II: Distraction of the nous

2. Let’s Swing, Swing it up

3. Electrified Dance Floor

Movement III: The change of the nous

4. Summer Evening in a Quiet Road

5. The Change of the Nous

6. Filming the Sky

Movement IV: Invisible War Part Ι

7. Pendulum Man

8. War Alarm

9. Diverse Attack

10. Holding the Defensive Lines

Movement V: Lull

11. Late Summer Night Breeze (Late Night)

Movement VI: Invisible War Part ΙΙ

12. Blitz

13. Urban Warfare

14. Soldier’s Abnegation

Movement VII: Happily Ever After…

15. Requiem for Life Effort


For more information booking and promo requests or to set up an interview please

Press contact:


c/o Robin 4 Arts GmbH Berlin


phone: +49 151 6710 1478

Leave a Reply